Resources 4/11/21

Mr W McMahon (Chair)

Mrs C Neville

Mr C Horrocks (Headteacher)

Mr R Adamson (Observer) Mrs M Westgarth (Observer)

Mrs G Donohoe (Governing body adviser)

Apologies for absence were received and accepted from Mr A Clitheroe, Mrs L Kitto, Mrs M May, Mr I Pilling and Mr C Thomas.

Standards 10/03/22

Mr W McMahon (Chair)

Mrs P Jackson

Father M Barrett

Mrs I Clare

Mrs M May

Mr C Horrocks (Headteacher)

Mrs H Parkinson (Governing Body Adviser)

Mrs J Washington (Assistant Headteacher)

Mrs A Cooper (Assistant Headteacher)

Mr B McMullen (Deputy Headteacher)

Mrs M Rishton

Apologies for absence were received and ACCEPTED from

Mrs S McKerney

Resources 23/03/22 Mrs L Kitto (Chair) Mr A Clitheroe Mrs C Neville Mr I Pilling Mrs M May Mr B McMahon Mr C Horrocks (Headteacher) Mrs H Parkinson (Governing Body Adviser) Mr C Thomas (Assistant Headteacher) Mr R Adamson (School Business Manager) Mrs M Westgarth (Finance Officer) FGB 21/04/22 Mr B McMahon (Chair) **Mrs K Armstrong** Mrs C Neville **Mrs L Kitto** Mrs P Jackson **Mrs I Clare Mrs S McKerney Father M Barrett** Mrs M May Mr A Clitheroe Mr C Horrocks (Headteacher)

Mrs H Parkinson (Governing Body Adviser)

Apologies for absence were received and ACCEPTED from

Mr I Pilling

Standards 07/06/22

Mrs S McKerney (Chair)

Mr W McMahon

Father M Barrett

Mrs K Armstrong

Mrs I Clare

Mr C Horrocks (Headteacher)

Mrs H Parkinson (Governing Body Adviser)

Mrs A Cooper (Assistant Headteacher)

Mrs J Washington (Assistant Headteacher)

Mr B McMullen (Deputy Headteacher)

Mrs M Rishton (Assistant Headteacher)

Mr A Case (SENDCo)

Apologies for absence were received and ACCEPTED from

Mrs P Jackson

Resources 16/06/22

Mrs L Kitto (Chair)
Mrs C Neville
Mr B McMahon
Mrs M May
Mr A Clitheroe
Mr C Horrocks (Headteacher)

Mrs H Parkinson (Governing Body Adviser)
Mr C Thomas (Assistant Headteacher)
Mr R Adamson (School Business Manager)
Mrs M Westgarth (Finance Officer)

FGB 30/06/22

Mr B McMahon (Chair)

Mrs C Neville

Mrs M May

Mrs P Jackson

Mr I Pilling

Mrs K Armstrong

Mrs I Clare

Mrs L Kitto

Mr C Horrocks (Headteacher)

Mrs H Parkinson (Governing Body Adviser)