### Standards 29 Sept 2022

Mrs S McKerney (Chair)
Mrs A Ashcroft
Mrs K Armstrong
Father M Barrett
Mr C Horrocks (Headteacher)

Mrs H Parkinson (Governing Body Adviser)
Mrs J Washington (Assistant Headteacher)
Mr C Thomas (Assistant Headteacher)
Mrs M Rishton (Assistant Headteacher)
Mrs A Cooper (Assistant Headteacher)

Apologies for absence were received and ACCEPTED from Mrs P Jackson, Mrs L Kitto and Mrs I Clare

Resources 20 October 2022

Mr I Pilling (Chair)
Mrs C Neville
Mrs L Kitto
Mr A Clitheroe
Mrs M May
Mrs A Ashcroft
Mr C Horrocks (Headteacher)

Mrs H Parkinson (Governing Body Adviser) Mr R Adamson (School Business Manager) Mr C Thomas (Assistant Headteacher)

There were no apologies for absence

## Governing Body 8 December 2022

Mrs S McKerney (Chair)
Mr A Clitheroe
Mrs A Ashcroft
Mrs C Neville
Mrs M May
Mrs P Jackson
Father Barrett
Mrs K Armstrong
Mrs I Clare
Mr C Horrocks (Headteacher)

Mrs H Parkinson (Governing Body Adviser)
Mr B McMullen (Deputy Headteacher – Observer)
Mrs A Cooper (incoming Headteacher – Observer)

# Apologies for absence were received and ACCEPTED from Mrs L Kitto and Mr I Pilling

Standards 26 January 2023

Mrs S McKerney (Chair)
Mrs A Ashcroft
Mrs L Kitto
Mrs P Jackson
Mrs K Armstrong
Mr A Clitheroe
Father M Barrett
Mrs A Cooper (Headteacher)

Mrs H Parkinson (Governing Body Adviser) Mrs J Washington (Assistant Headteacher) Mr C Thomas (Assistant Headteacher) Mrs M Rishton (Assistant Headteacher)

There were no apologies for absence

#### Resources 6 March 2023

Mr I Pilling (Chair)
Mrs C Neville
Mrs L Kitto
Mrs A Ashcroft
Mr A Clitheroe
Mrs A Cooper (Headteacher)

Mrs H Parkinson (Governing Body Adviser) Mr R Adamson (School Business Manager) Mr C Thomas (Assistant Headteacher)

There were no apologies for absence

Governing Body 16 March 2023

Mrs L Kitto (Chair)
Father Barrett
Mrs S McKerney
Mrs K Armstrong
Mrs P Jackson
Mrs M May
Mr A Clitheroe
Mrs A Cooper (Headteacher)

Mrs H Parkinson (Governing Body Adviser)
Mr R Adamson (School Business Manager – Observer)

Apologies for absence were received and ACCEPTED from Mrs A Ashcroft, Mr I Pilling and Mrs C Neville

Resources 8 June 2023

Mr I Pilling (Chair)
Mrs C Neville
Mrs A Ashcroft
Mrs M May
Mr A Clitheroe
Mrs A Cooper (Headteacher)

Mrs H Parkinson (Governing Body Adviser)
Mrs R Adamson (School Business Manager)
Mr C Thomas (Assistant Headteacher)

Apologies for absence were received and ACCEPTED from Mrs L Kitto

# Governing Body 22 June 2023

Mrs L Kitto (Chair)
Mrs C Neville
Father Barrett
Mrs P Jackson
Mrs S McKerney
Mrs I Clare
Mrs A Clitheroe
Mrs M May
Mrs A Cooper (Headteacher)

Mrs H Parkinson (Governing Body Adviser)
Mrs R Adamson (School Business Manager – Observer)

Apologies for absence were received and ACCEPTED from Mr I Pilling, Mrs A Ashcroft and Mrs K Armstrong